Firmendetails
  • Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Europa , Westeuropa
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:CE
  • Beschreibung:,,Gewebte Drahtgeflecht,Sechseckiges Drahtgeflecht,Maschendrahtzaun,Draht-Gabionen,Feld-Zaun
Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd ,,Gewebte Drahtgeflecht,Sechseckiges Drahtgeflecht,Maschendrahtzaun,Draht-Gabionen,Feld-Zaun
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Drahtgeflecht > Gewebte Drahtgeflecht

Gewebte Drahtgeflecht

Produktkategorie von Gewebte Drahtgeflecht, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Gewebte Drahtgeflecht R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Sechskant-Chicken Wire Mesh

Modell : 1"

Hexagonal Hühnchen Draht Mesh ist beliebt und gut akzeptieren, durch den Kunden, die Maschenweite ist 1 Zoll, Breite ist 36 ", 48" 60 ", Länge ist in der Regel haben 50 '. 100' schwarz oder grün vinly beschichtet für...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Heiß getauchten verzinkten Kettenglied Zaun

Modell : 50mmx50mm

Feuerverzinkter Kettenglied ist aus feuerverzinktem Stahldraht gefertigt. Es ist weitgehend als Zaun für Spielplatz und Gärten, Super Autobahn, Eisenbahn, Flughafen verwendet. Residenz, etc. Es wird auch für die Zucht von Tieren verwendet. Materil...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
PVC-beschichteter Kettengliedzaun

Modell : 50mmx50mm

Ein weiterer Name von PVC beschichtet Kette Link Zaun ist PVC beschichtet Stahl Kette Link Stoff. Es besteht aus PVC-beschichtetem Stahldraht, die gemeinsame Farbe ist grün oder schwarz, andere sind als Kundenwunsch erhältlich. Die PVC-beschichteten...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hochwertiger Feldzaun

Modell : 50m

Feld Fence (Drahtgewebe) wird in einer großen Auswahl an Höhen hergestellt und Stilen einen abgestufte Abstand kennzeichnen, der mit kleinen Öffnungen am Boden beginnt , die von kleinen Tieren verhindert Eintrag hilft. Der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
PVC-beschichtetes sechseckiges Drahtnetz

Modell : 1"x1"x20ga

Unser Hex Netting bietet eine sichere, wirtschaftliche und dauerhafte Barriere, die in einer Vielzahl von Umgebungen eingesetzt werden kann. Unser Hex-Netting wird zuerst galvanisiert, gewebt und dann mit einer schweren, einheitlichen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hochwertiger Bauernhofzaun

Das Material der Wiese Feld Zaun ist Low Karton Stahldraht mit Gith Stärke und hoher Kohlenstoff Stahldraht. Die Oberflächenbehandlung ist galvanisch verzinkt oder feuerverzinkt. Drahtdraht aus Gitter ist 1,8 mm bis 2,5 mm, Drahtdamm der Kante ist...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Sechseckige Gabionen Mesh

Modell : 80mmx100mm

Hexagonal Gabions sind rechteckig Maschendrahtkörbe mit Felsen am Projektaufstellungsort gefüllt bilden flexible, durchlässige, monolithische Strukturen, wie Wände für kommerzielle, industrielle und Straßenbauprojekte zu halten. Drahtmaterial:...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Quadratische Eisen Drahtgeflecht

Modell : 3MESHX3MESH

Unsere Firma kann viele Arten von quadratischer Maschendraht, Edelstahl Material Mybe, Cooper, Kunststoff beschichtete Eisendraht, Aluminiumdraht, usw. produzieren, aber heute würde ich empfehlen, die typische Art Quadrat Eisen Drahtgeflecht, es ist...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verzinkte sechseckiger Maschendraht

Modell : 1/2"x1/2"

Verzinkte sechseckiger Maschendraht kann verwendet werden, wie ein Zaun zum Schutz der neu gepflanzt, Bäume, Pflanzen, Pflanzen, Gärten, Gemüse Grundstücke von Roaming-Kaninchen, Hasen, Rehe und andere Browser Tiere. Sechseckiger Maschendraht wird...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Gewebte Drahtgeflecht Lieferanten

Draht ist im Vergleich zu geschweißten Draht, geschmorten Draht durch Mechine nicht geschweißt. Draht kann auch gewebte Iorn Draht und Kunststoff Draht Mesh(wire gabions) getrennt werden. Unsere Produkte enthalten in der Regel, sechseckigen Draht, Feld-Zaun, Maschendrahtzaun, quadratische Eisen Drahtgeflecht.  Material ist Eisen-Draht. Die Oberflächenbehandlung ist verzinkt und pvc beschichtet.

China Link Fence

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,LtdAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Suli Ms. Suli
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , Europe , West Europe
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE
  • Description:Woven Wire Mesh,Hexagonal Wire Mesh,Chain Link Fence,Wire Gabions,Field Fence
Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd Woven Wire Mesh,Hexagonal Wire Mesh,Chain Link Fence,Wire Gabions,Field Fence
Home > Products > Wire Mesh > Woven Wire Mesh

Woven Wire Mesh

Product categories of Woven Wire Mesh, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Woven Wire Mesh, Hexagonal Wire Mesh suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Chain Link Fence R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Hexagonal Chicken Wire Mesh
Hexagonal Chicken Wire Mesh

Model No. : 1"

Hexagonal chicken wire mesh is popular and well accept by the customer, the mesh size is 1 inch, width is 36", 48" 60", length is usually have 50'. 100'. Black or Green vinly coated for superior durability resistant, use in commercial applications,...

China Woven Wire Mesh of with CE
Hot Dipped Galvanized Chain Link Fence
Hot Dipped Galvanized Chain Link Fence

Model No. : 50mmx50mm

Hot dipped galvanized Chain link fence is made of hot dipped galvanized steel wire. It is extensively used as fence for playground and gardens, super highway, railway, airport. residence, etc. It is also used for breeding of animals. Materil is...

China Manufacturer of Hexagonal Wire Mesh
PVC Coated Chain Link Fence
PVC Coated Chain Link Fence

Model No. : 50mmx50mm

Another name of PVC Coated Chain Link fence is PVC Coated Steel Chain Link Fabric. It is made of PVC coated steel wire, the common colour is green or black, others are available as customers' request. The PVC coated Chink Link fences are better than...

High Quality Chain Link Fence China Supplier
High Quality Field Fence
High Quality Field Fence

Model No. : 50m

Field Fence (woven wire) is manufactured in a wide selection of heights and styles featuring a graduated spacing that starts with small openings at the bottom which helps prevent entry from small animals. The hinge-lock knot allows the fencing to...

High Quality Wire Gabions China Factory
PVC Coated Hexagonal Wire Netting
PVC Coated Hexagonal Wire Netting

Model No. : 1"x1"x20ga

Our Hex Netting provides a secure, economical and durable barrier that can be used in a wide range of environments. Our Hex Netting is first galvanized, woven and then fuse-bonded with a heavy, uniform PVC coating to protect it from corrosion and...

China Supplier of Field Fence
High Quality Farm Fence
High Quality Farm Fence

Model No. :

The material of grassland field fence is low carton steel wire with gith strength and high carbon steel wire. The surface treatment is electro galvanized or hot dipped galvanized. Wire diam of mesh is 1.8mm to 2.5mm, wire diam of edge is from 2.0mm...

China Factory of Woven Wire Mesh
Hexagonal Gabions Mesh
Hexagonal Gabions Mesh

Model No. : 80mmx100mm

Hexagonal Gabions are rectangular wire mesh baskets filled with rock at the project site to form flexible,permeable,monolithic structures such as retaining walls for commercial, industrial and road projects. Wire material:Galvanized iron wire, PVC...

Hexagonal Wire Mesh Made in China
Square Iron Wire Mesh
Square Iron Wire Mesh

Model No. : 3MESHX3MESH

Our company can produce many kinds of square wire mesh ,material mybe stainless, cooper,plastic coated iron wire, aluminium wire,etc, but today, I should recommend the typical type, it is square iron wire mesh,it is make of low carbon wire, and used...

Professional Manufacturer of Chain Link Fence
Galvanized Hexagonal Wire Mesh
Galvanized Hexagonal Wire Mesh

Model No. : 1/2"x1/2"

Galvanised hexagonal wire mesh can be used as a fencing to protect newly planted trees, crops, plants, gardens, vegetable plots from roaming rabbits, hare, deer and other browsing animals. Hexagonal wire mesh is manufactured from steel wire and is...

Leading Manufacturer of Wire Gabions

China Woven Wire Mesh Suppliers

Woven wire is relative to Welded Wire, it is braised wire by mechine not welded. Woven wire also can be separated to woven iorn wire and woven plastic Wire Mesh(Wire Gabions). Usually, our products contain hexagonal wire, Field Fence, Chain Link Fence, square Iron Wire mesh, etc. Material is iron wire. The surface treatment is galvanized and pvc coated.

China Link Fence

Copyright © 2018 Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amy Ms. Amy
What can I do for you?