Firmendetails
  • Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Europa , Westeuropa
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:CE
  • Beschreibung:,,Pol-Anker,Verzinkte Pol Anker,Edelstahl-Pol-Anker,Konkrete Pol Anker,Stahl-Groud Bohrer,Verzinktem Stahl Klammer
Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd ,,Pol-Anker,Verzinkte Pol Anker,Edelstahl-Pol-Anker,Konkrete Pol Anker,Stahl-Groud Bohrer,Verzinktem Stahl Klammer
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Pol-Anker > Verschiedenen Pole Anker

Verschiedenen Pole Anker

Produktkategorie von Verschiedenen Pole Anker, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Pol-Anker R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Heiß getaucht Galvanisierter Säulenschuh Typ L

Modell : type L

Spalte Schuhe Typ L sind auch bekannt als L-Unterstützung, die eine schwere Pole Anhors sind, deren Form wie "L" sind. Sie werden gewöhnlich verwendet, um Holzstapel oder Pfosten im Gebäude zu reparieren. Um dem Rost zu widerstehen, werden...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Feuerverzinkter Schraubenpol Anker

Modell : ∮65x550mm (inserts:25,38,43,50,55mm)

Schraubenpol-Anker ist eine Art Pol-Anker mit einer Gewinde-Spitze, die in den Boden geschraubt werden kann. Es gibt zwei hauptsächlich Typen rund und quadratisch. Normalerweise werden die Produkte mit Kunststoffeinsätzen und Stahlpfosten verkauft....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Farbe malen Pol Anker spike

Modell : 71x71x170mm

Spike-Pol-Anker sind die sehr häufige Art in Pol-Anker, die weit verbreitet sind in Gebäude in Europ Länder durch das Graben in Untergrund, um Holz-Haufen zu beheben. Um Rost zu widerstehen, sind immer die Oberfläche verzinkt oder pulverbeschichtet....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Französischen Stil-Pol-Anker

Pol Anker französischer Stil wird hauptsächlich nach Frankreich verkauft. Normalerweise werden sie mit mehreren Schrauben verkauft. Diese freundlicherweise von Stahlschellen im Gebäude dienen Holz Stapel halten. Um Rost im Freien zu widerstehen, ist...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verzinkte Spalte Anker Riemen

Modell : type Y

Spalte-Anker-Armband ist auch bekannt als Spaltentyp Schuh Y. Diese Art von Anker sind im Bauwesen in europäischen Ländern verwendet. Um Rost im Freien zu widerstehen, ist die Oberfläche der Produkte durch heißen fertig getaucht, Verzinken. Die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schuh-Spaltentyp T verzinkt

Modell : type T

Schuh-Spaltentyp T ist eine Art Pol-Anker, dessen Form wie "T" ist. Sie dienen hauptsächlich in Bulding Holz Stapel in Ländern Europas zu halten. Die Oberfläche des Produktes ist immer heiß getaucht verzinkten Rost im Freien zu widerstehen. Das...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schuh-Spaltentyp H verzinkt

Modell : type H

Schuh-Spaltentyp H ist eine Art von Pol-Anker. Da seine Form wie "H" ist, nennen wir es oft H Unterstützung. Diese Art von Pol-Anker sind vor allem im Bauwesen in europäischen Ländern verwendet. Um Rost zu widerstehen, die Suface Produkte sind immer...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schuh-Spaltentyp U verzinkt

Modell : type U

Spalte Schuhtyp U, dessen Form wie "U" ist, ist eine Art von Pol-Anker. Sie sind weit verbreitet in Bau in den westlichen Ländern. Die Oberfläche des Produktes ist immer heiß getaucht verzinkten Rost im Freien zu widerstehen. Pauschalreise packen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verzinkter Stahl Klammer Unterstützung

Modell : 71x71x150mm

Stahl-Klammer Unterstützung, die Box und Grundplatte bestehen, ist ein sehr häufig Stil in Pol-Anker. Sie sind normalerweise im Gebäude verwendet wird fest auf die Oberfläche des Bodens Holz Stapel in westliche Länder vor allem in Europa zu halten....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verzinkte Boden bohren

Modell : 500mm-2150mm

Boden bohren ist auch eine Art von Pol-Anker, die in der Lage, in den Boden zu graben. Sie sind am meisten benutzt, die meiste Zeit als ein Werkzeug im Gebäude oder im Garten arbeiten in europäischen und amerikanischen Ländern. Die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Einstellbare Stahlmast Anker

Modell : U-style,UK serious

Verschiedene Arten von verstellbaren Pol Anker sind auch bekannt als Spalte Schuhe, die in der Regel verwendet werden, um Holz-Haufen zu beheben oder Posten Sie im Gebäude. Charakteristisch für diese Art von Ankern ist, dass die Größe in der Lage...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verzinkte quadratischen Pfosten Anker

Modell : 71x71x750mm

Sqare Pol Anker Spikes sind die allgemeinste Art der Pol Anker unserer Fabrik. Sie sind im Bereich der Gebäude in europäischen Ländern verbreitet. Normalerweise sind sie Untergrund fixiert, den Holz-Haufen zu halten. Die schlichten Weg ist heiß...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Verschiedenen Pole Anker Lieferanten

Anker Masten werden in einigen Ländern Pfostenhalter oder Stahl Inhaber genannt. Im Allgemeinen verwenden sie Q235 als Rohstoff, die dicke Platte ist in der Regel 2 bis 5 mm.  Produktionsprozess schneiden, biegen, Schweißen, Säure-Beizen, unter diesen Aicid Beizen ist sehr wichtig, es ist, beeinflussen die Lebensdauer der Pol-Anker.

Im Allgemeinen können sie 8 bis 10 Jahre verwendet werden.

Viele Arten sind im Preis inbegriffen: häufige Art, Typ H, TT Typ, Typ U, Schraubentyp, verstellbare Art und andere.

Unsere Fabrik exportieren diese Produkte seit vielen Jahren und verfügen über umfangreiche Erfahrung bei der Herstellung dieser, darüber hinaus haben wir Verstärkung CE Zertifizierung auf dem Stahl Halter. Gute Qualität und erstklassigen Service bieten Ihnen genügend Ausreden, um Ihre Bestellung!

Natürlich zusätzlich zu ihnen liefern wir auch Stahl Boden bohren (Stahl Groud Bohrer) und verzinktem Stahl Klammer.



Pole anchors

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,LtdAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Suli Ms. Suli
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , Europe , West Europe
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE
  • Description:Pole Anchors,Galvanized Pole Anchors,Stainless Steel Pole Anchors,Concrete Pole Anchors,Steel Groud Drill,Galvanized Steel Clamp
Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd Pole Anchors,Galvanized Pole Anchors,Stainless Steel Pole Anchors,Concrete Pole Anchors,Steel Groud Drill,Galvanized Steel Clamp
Home > Products > Pole Anchor > Various Pole Anchors

Various Pole Anchors

Product categories of Various Pole Anchors, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pole Anchors, Galvanized Pole Anchors suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Pole Anchors R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Hot Dipped Galvanized column shoe type L
Hot Dipped Galvanized column shoe type L

Model No. : type L

Column shoes type L are also known as L support, which are a serious of pole anhors ,whose shape are like "L" . They are usually used to fix timber pile or post in building. In order to resist rust, they are normally finished by galvanizing or...

China Pole Anchors of with CE
Hot dipped galvanized screw pole anchor
Hot dipped galvanized screw pole anchor

Model No. : ∮65x550mm (inserts:25,38,43,50,55mm)

Screw pole anchor is a kind of pole anchor with a threaded tip that is able to be screwed into ground. There are two mainly types round and square . Normally, the products are sold with plastic inserts and steel posts. In order to resist rust, the...

China Manufacturer of Galvanized Pole Anchors
Color painting pole anchor spike
Color painting pole anchor spike

Model No. : 71x71x170mm

Spike pole anchors are the very common style in pole anchors, which are widely used in building in Europ countries by digging into underground to fix timber pile. In order to resist rust, the surface are always galvanized or powder coated. The...

High Quality Stainless Steel Pole Anchors China Supplier
Galvanized ground drill
Galvanized ground drill

Model No. : 500mm-2150mm

Ground drill is also a kind of pole anchor, which is able to dig into ground. They are widely used,most times as a tool, in building or gardening in European and American countries. The surface finishing way is always hot dipped galvanize or...

High Quality Concrete Pole Anchors China Factory
Galvanized square pole anchor
Galvanized square pole anchor

Model No. : 71x71x750mm

Sqare pole anchor spikes are the most common style of pole anchors of our factory. They are widely used in the feild of building in European countries . Normally, they are fixed underground to hold the timber pile. The finishing way is hot dipped...

China Supplier of Steel Groud Drill
Galvanized steel clamp support
Galvanized steel clamp support

Model No. : 71x71x150mm

Steel clamp support, which consist of box and base plate, is a very common style in pole anchors. They are normally used in building by being fixed on the surface of ground to hold timber pile in western countris especially in Europe. Because of...

China Factory of Galvanized Steel Clamp
Galvanized column shoe type T
Galvanized column shoe type T

Model No. : type T

Column shoe type T is a kind of pole anchor, whose shape is like "T". They are mainly used in bulding to hold timber pile in Europe countries. The surface of product is always hot dipped galvanized to resist rust outdoor. The common package is...

Pole Anchors Made in China
Galvanized column shoe type U
Galvanized column shoe type U

Model No. : type U

Column shoe type U, whose shape is like "U", is a kind of pole anchors. They are widely used in building in western countries. The surface of product is always hot dipped galvanized to resist rust outdoor. Regarding package, we always pack them by...

Professional Manufacturer of Galvanized Pole Anchors
Galvanized column anchor strap
Galvanized column anchor strap

Model No. : type Y

Column anchor strap is also know as column shoe type Y. This kind of anchors are used in building in European countries. In order to resist rust outdoor, the surface of products is finished by hot dipped galvanizing. The common packinng way is...

Leading Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Pole Anchors
French style Pole anchors
French style Pole anchors

Model No. :

Pole anchor french style is mainly sold to France. Normally they are sold with several screws .This kindly of steel clamps are used in building to hold timber pile. In order to resist rust outdoor, the surface of products is alway galvanized or...

Professional Supplier of Concrete Pole Anchors
Adjustable steel pole anchor
Adjustable steel pole anchor

Model No. : U-style,UK serious

Different kinds of adjustable pole anchors are also known as column shoes, which are usually used to fix timber pile or post in building. The characteristic of this kind of anchors is that the size is able to be adjustable for different size of...

Galvanized column shoe type H
Galvanized column shoe type H

Model No. : type H

Column shoe type H is one kind of pole anchors. Because its shape is like "H", we often call it H support. This kind of pole anchor are mainly used in building in European countries. In order to resist rust, the suface of products are always...

China Various Pole Anchors Suppliers

Anchor poles are called post holders or steel holder in some countries. Commonly, they are using Q235 as the raw material, the thickness plate is usually 2 to 5 mm. Production process is cutting, bending , welding, acid- pickling, among these, aicid-pickling is very important treatment, it is affect the service life of the Pole Anchors.

Generally ,they can be used 8 to 10 years .

Many type are included: common type, H type, TT type, U type, screw type, adjustable type,and others.

Our factory have been exporting these products for many years and have rich experience in making these , furthermore, we have gain CE certification on the steel holder.Good quality and superior service offer you enough excuses to placing your order!

Of course,in addition to them,we also supply the steel ground drill(Steel Groud Drill) and Galvanized Steel Clamp.



Pole anchors

Copyright © 2018 Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amy Ms. Amy
What can I do for you?