Firmendetails
  • Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Europa , Westeuropa
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:CE
  • Beschreibung:,,Kleine Hardware,Beschläge,Hardware-Einbau,Anlage Unterstützung Hoops,Stahldübel verzinkt,Pfostenkappe
Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd ,,Kleine Hardware,Beschläge,Hardware-Einbau,Anlage Unterstützung Hoops,Stahldübel verzinkt,Pfostenkappe

Beschläge

Produktkategorie von Beschläge, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kleine Hardware R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Verzinkte L Stahlplatte

Modell : 40x90x40mm

L Stahlplatte ist eine Stahlplatte, deren Form L ist. Es verwendet hauptsächlich im Gebäude, um etwas zu verbinden. Um dem Rost zu widerstehen, wird die Oberfläche der Produkte immer verzinkt. Wir liefern Paket von Karton und Sperrholz Palette. Aber...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verzinkter Stift Kleiner Clip

Modell : 32mm

Galvanisierter Stift kleine Clips sind aus verzinktem Teller. Sie werden im Gebäude verwendet, um zwei Holzstapel von etwas anderem zu verbinden. Wir verkaufen sie hauptsächlich an Uinited Kingdom. Wegen unserer guten Qualität und des guten Rufs im...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
L stütze gelbes Zink

Modell : 36x34x30mm

L-Steckverbinder werden auch als L-Träger bezeichnet, die für den Anschluss im Gebäude verwendet werden. Normalerweise folgen L-Steckverbinder einige Schrauben als Beschläge. Der fertige Weg ist immer gelb Zink, HDG oder Malerei. In Bezug auf...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verzinkter Draht Sieb

Modell : No.2

Draht-Sieb wird Widelly verwendet, um den Draht in der Gärtnerei in europäischen und amerikanischen Ländern belasten.  Um Rost zu widerstehen, ist die Oberfläche der Produkte immer Galvanied oder pulverbeschichtet. Sie werden normalerweise durch...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metal-Square-Pfostenkappe

Modell : Ball type,pyramid type;flat type

Pol oben nennt man auch als Kappe, die als die Kappe von Beiträgen im Gebäude verwendet wird. Es gibt Runde und quadratische zwei Arten. In Bezug auf die quadratischen Stil gibt es Typ Kugel, Pyramide und flat-Top. Sie bestehen immer aus Kupfer oder...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Beschläge Lieferanten

Diese Art von Produkten gehören kleine Anker, Unterlegscheiben, L-Verbinder, Anlage Unterstützung Reifen, verzinkte Stahldübel, Pfostenkappe, Draht Siebe usw.. Es gibt 3 Haupt Oberflächenbehandlungen, sie sind heiß getaucht verzinkt, Electro verzinkt und pulverbeschichtet. Sie sind weit verbreitet in Bau oder Gartenarbeit in den westlichen Ländern. Jeder Artikel umfassen verschiedene Größen, wenn Kunden Lieferung Zeichnungen entwerfen, können wir auch Produkte nach Kundenwunsch.

Galvanized Steel Angle

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,LtdAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Suli Ms. Suli
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , Europe , West Europe
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE
  • Description:Small Hardware,Metal fittings, Hardware Fitting,Plant Support Hoops,Galvanized Steel Dowel,Post Cap
Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd Small Hardware,Metal fittings, Hardware Fitting,Plant Support Hoops,Galvanized Steel Dowel,Post Cap
Home > Products > Pole Anchor > Metal fittings

Metal fittings

Product categories of Metal fittings, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Small Hardware, Metal fittings suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hardware Fitting R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Galvanized L steel plate
Galvanized L steel plate

Model No. : 40x90x40mm

L steel plate is a steel plate whose shape is L. It mainly used in building to connect something. In order to resist rust , the surface of products is always galvanized. We supply package of carton box and plywood pallet. But if customer has special...

China Small Hardware of with CE
Galvanized pin small clip
Galvanized pin small clip

Model No. : 32mm

Galvanized pin small clips are made of galvanized plate. They are used in building to connect two timber pile of something other. We sell them mainly to Uinited Kingdom. Because of our good quality and nice reputation in business, lots of customers...

China Manufacturer of Metal fittings
L support yellow zinc
L support yellow zinc

Model No. : 36x34x30mm

L- connectors are also called as L-support, which are used for connecting in building. Normally, L-connectors are followed by some screws as fittings. The finishing way are always yellow zinc, H.D.G, or painting. Regarding to packing way, we can...

High Quality Hardware Fitting China Supplier
Galvanized wire strainer
Galvanized wire strainer

Model No. : No.2

Wire strainer is widelly used to strain wire in gardening in European and American countries. In order to resist rust, the surface of products is always galvanied or powder coated. They are normally packed by carton box, then on plywood pallet....

High Quality Plant Support Hoops China Factory
Metal  Square  Post  Cap
Metal Square Post Cap

Model No. : Ball type,pyramid type;flat type

Pole top is also called as post cap, which is used as the cap of posts in building. There are round and square two main styles. Regarding the square style, there are ball type, pyramid and flat top. They are always made of copper or stainless...

China Supplier of Galvanized Steel Dowel

China Metal fittings Suppliers

This kind of products include small anchors, washers, L connectors,Plant Support Hoops,Galvanized Steel Dowel,Post Cap, wire strainers,etc. There are 3 main surface treatments, they are hot dipped galvanized, electro galvanized and powder coated. They are widely used in building or gardening in western countries. Each item include different sizes,if customer supply design drawings, we can also product according to customer's demand.

Galvanized Steel Angle

Copyright © 2018 Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amy Ms. Amy
What can I do for you?