Firmendetails
  • Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Europa , Westeuropa
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:CE
  • Beschreibung:,,Gartenzaun Tor,Zaun-Hof,Sicherheits-Zaun-Tor,Stahl-Garten Zaun Tor,Pulverbeschichtet Gartenzaun,Tor zu Fuß,Kette Link Zaun Tor,Metall-Zaun Tor
Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd ,,Gartenzaun Tor,Zaun-Hof,Sicherheits-Zaun-Tor,Stahl-Garten Zaun Tor,Pulverbeschichtet Gartenzaun,Tor zu Fuß,Kette Link Zaun Tor,Metall-Zaun Tor

Gartenzaun Tor

Produktkategorie von Gartenzaun Tor, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Gartenzaun Tor R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Australien Temporärer beweglicher Zaun

Temporary Fence wird auch als mobile Zaun, temporäre Isolation Zaun. Es ist aus hochwertigem verzinktem Rohr gefertigt und nach dem Biegen zusammengeschweißt. Der temporäre Zaun ist abnehmbar, flexibel und wiederverwendbar. Es hat ein schönes...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Powder Coated Highway Zaun

Modell : 1m-2m

Autobahn Zaun oder Rail Way Zaun ist in der Regel aus Wiremesh Zaun Panel. Rohmaterial ist in der Regel niedrigen Karton Stahldraht oder verzinktem Draht. Es ist vor allem als Secruity Barriere rund um den Flughafen, Autobahn, Schiene Weg etc. Die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verstellbarer Walk Gate Kit

Modell : 60"

Wenn Sie ein breites Kettenglied oder eine ungerade Größe benötigen, ist dies das für Sie. Es funktioniert für jede Größe Toröffnung 24-72-Inch breit. Die einzigartige , patentiertes Design baut ein Tor , das nie absacken oder ziehen wird. Es hat q...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schwarzer Stahl Hund Käfig

Modell : 24"x18"x19"

Diese Art der Käfig ist komplett rund um die Sicherheit, Sicherheit und Komfort Ihres Hundes gestaltet. Funktionen umfassen sichere Folie-Bolzen-Riegel, abgerundete Ecken, eine dauerhafte Satin-schwarz Elektro-Coat-Oberfläche und einem...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schwarzes Puder beschichtete Tor

Metalltor ist weit verbreitet in Haus Hof oder Garten. Es besteht aus Stabstahl und Platte. Um widerstehen Rost im Freien, die Oberfläche immer heiß getaucht wird verzinkt oder pulverbeschichtet. Wir haben verschiedene Stile zur Auswahl. Wenn Kunde...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Pulverbeschichtet Gartenzaun

Modell : 1810x480mm

Gartenzaun, der aus Stabstahl und Stahlblech gefertigt ist, dient zum Schutz der Pflanze oder Hof immer im Garten. Um Rost zu widerstehen, die Oberfläche der Zaun ist immer heiß getaucht verzinkt oder pulverbeschichtet. Einige Zäune werden zusammen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Gartenzaun Bogen Tor

Modell : 21.6"x44.8"x81.9"

Dieses Metall Garten Arch und Tor ist eine schöne Bereicherung für jeden Garten. Es ist einfach zusammen zu setzen. Folgen Sie einfach den beiliegenden Anweisungen Ihre Lieblingsblume auf Vine und ein Tor für streunende Tiere in den Hof zu halten....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Grenzzaun Stahl Landschaft

Modell : 32"

Die Landschaft Grenzzaun ist Schwarz pulverbeschichtete Oberfläche und Stahlbau, die kombinieren, um eine elegante und langlebige Zaun für mehrere Saisons zu bieten.  Icht leicht miteinander verknüpft und ist selbst abstecken für einfache...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verzinkte Bastket Baum Blätter

Modell : 800x1000mm

Korb mit Baumblätter besteht aus 4 Stück Stahl Maschendrahtzaun. Dieses Produkt dient vor allem im Gartenbau, um Laub der Baum oder die andere Pflanze zu sammeln. Diesen Artikel machen Sie Ihren Garten sauber, unterdessen wird es große Laub...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Garten Grenze Zaun Roll

Modell : 65cmx9cm

Grenzzaun Garten ist der ideale Zaun als Grenze oder Barriere für Blumen und andere kleine Pflanzen. Normalerweise haben wir zwei stilvolle, aufgeschüttet Zaun ist kunststoffbeschichtet auf Electro geschweißte Maschendraht mit Scroll oben. Die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Pulverbeschichtet Garden gate

Modell : 770x1835mm

Garten-Tore werden immer in die Gartenarbeit zur Gartenpflanze zu schützen. Sie sind der Stahlstange und Stahlblech bestehen. Um Rost zu widerstehen, die Oberflächen sind immer heiß getaucht verzinkt oder pulverbeschichtet. Wir haben verschiedene...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Gartenzaun Tor Lieferanten

Unser Gartenzaun Tor besteht aus Metall, das Metall Gartentor, gehören Pulver beschichteten Gartenzaun, Tor, Kette Link Zaun Tor, Metall-Zaun Tor gehen. Design und Stil unterscheiden sich zwischen den Ländern. Es ist nicht nur Dekoration, sondern auch einen Zaun für Ihr Herrenhaus. Die übliche Art Export nach Europa sind doppelte Tür und Einzeltür, Oberflächenbehandlung ist in der Regel Pulver beschichtet, Farbe ist schwarz oder grün. Die, die in die USA exportiert ist verzinkt.

Rohstoff ist gemeinsame Kohlenstoffstahl.  durch Schneiden, biegen oder scrollen, Schweißen erfolgt die gemalt, ein Gartentor.   viele Arten sind auf Kundenwunsch angeboten.

. garden gate singlegarden gate double


Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,LtdAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Suli Ms. Suli
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , Europe , West Europe
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE
  • Description:Garden Fence Gate,Farm Fence Gate,Security Fence Gate,Steel Garden Fence Gate,Powder Coated Garden Fence,Walk Gate,Chain Link Fence Gate,Metal Fence Gate
Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd Garden Fence Gate,Farm Fence Gate,Security Fence Gate,Steel Garden Fence Gate,Powder Coated Garden Fence,Walk Gate,Chain Link Fence Gate,Metal Fence Gate
Home > Products > Garden Products > Garden Fence Gate

Garden Fence Gate

Product categories of Garden Fence Gate, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Garden Fence Gate, Farm Fence Gate suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Security Fence Gate R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Australia Temporary Movable Fence
Australia Temporary Movable Fence

Model No. :

Temporary Fence is also called mobile fence,temporary isolation fence. It is made of high quality galvanized pipe,welded together after bending. The temporary fence is removable,flexible and reuseable. It has beautiful appearance, high strength and...

China Garden Fence Gate of with CE
Powder Coated Highway Fence
Powder Coated Highway Fence

Model No. : 1m-2m

Highway fence or Rail Way fence is usually make of wiremesh fence panel. Raw material is usually low carton steel wire or galvanized wire. It is mainly uses as secruity barrier around the airport, highway ,rail way etc. The wiremesh fence panel...

China Manufacturer of Farm Fence Gate
Adjustable Walk Gate Kit
Adjustable Walk Gate Kit

Model No. : 60"

If you need a wide chain-link gate or an odd size, this is the one for you. It works for any size gate opening from 24 to 72-Inch wide. Unique patented design builds a gate that will never sag or drag. It has quality galvanized and all steel frame,...

High Quality Security Fence Gate China Supplier
Powder coated Garden fence
Powder coated Garden fence

Model No. : 1810x480mm

Garden fence , which is made of steel bar and steel plate, is always used in garden to protect the plant or yard. In order to resist rust, the surface of fence is always hot dipped galvanized or powder coated. Some fences are sold together with...

High Quality Steel Garden Fence Gate China Factory
Black Steel Dog Cage
Black Steel Dog Cage

Model No. : 24"x18"x19"

This kind of cage is designed completely around the safety, security, and comfort of your dog. Features include safe and secure slide-bolt latches, rounded corners, a durable satin-black Electro-Coat finish, and a removable. Simply choose the size...

China Supplier of Powder Coated Garden Fence
Steel Landscape Border Fence
Steel Landscape Border Fence

Model No. : 32"

The landscape Border fence is black powder coated finish and steel construction which combine to offer an elegant and durable fence for several seasons. It links together easily and is self staking for easy set up and folds flat for easy storage....

China Factory of Walk Gate
Black powder coated gate
Black powder coated gate

Model No. :

Metal gate is widely used in home yard or garden. It is made of steel bar and plate. In order to resist rust outdoor, the surface is always hot dipped galvanized or powder coated. We have various of styles to choose. If customer has design drawings,...

Chain Link Fence Gate Made in China
Garden Fence Arch Gate
Garden Fence Arch Gate

Model No. : 21.6"x44.8"x81.9"

This metal garden arch and gate is a beautiful asset to anyone's garden. It's easy to put together. Just follow the enclosed directions to vine your favorite flower on and a gate to keep any stray animals from entering the yard. You might need tools...

Professional Manufacturer of Metal Fence Gate
Powder coated Garden gate
Powder coated Garden gate

Model No. : 770x1835mm

Garden gates are always used in the gardening to protect garden plant. They are consist of steel bar and steel plate. In order to resist rust, the surface are always hot dipped galvanized or powder coated. We have various styles for gates and...

Leading Manufacturer of Garden Fence Gate
Galvanized bastket of tree leaves
Galvanized bastket of tree leaves

Model No. : 800x1000mm

Basket of tree leaves consists of 4 pieces of steel mesh fence. This product is mainly used in gardening to collect fallen leaves of tree or other plant . This item will make your garden tidy, meanwhile, it becomes easy to handle vast of fallen...

Professional Supplier of Farm Fence Gate
Garden Border Fence  Roll
Garden Border Fence Roll

Model No. : 65cmx9cm

Garden Border Fence is the ideal fence as border or barrier for flowers and other small plants. Usually, we have two stylish, floding fence is plastic coated on electro welded wire mesh with scroll top . The other is called scroll top border, colour...

China Garden Fence Gate Suppliers

Our Garden Fence Gate is made of metal , that is metal garden gate ,include Powder Coated Garden Fence,Walk Gate,Chain Link Fence Gate,Metal Fence Gate. Design and style are different among countries. It is not only a decoration, but also a fence for your manor. The usual type exporting to Europe are double door and single door, surface treatment is usually powder coated,colour is black or green. The ones exported to the USA is galvanized.

Raw material is common carbon steel. by cutting, bending or scrolling ,welding ,painted ,a garden gate is made. many sorts are offered upon customer's requests

.garden gate singlegarden gate double


Copyright © 2018 Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amy Ms. Amy
What can I do for you?