Firmendetails
  • Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Europa , Westeuropa
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:CE
  • Beschreibung:,,Blumentopf,Metall-Blumentopf,Garten Blumentopf,Hängenden Blumentopf,Blumenampel
Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd ,,Blumentopf,Metall-Blumentopf,Garten Blumentopf,Hängenden Blumentopf,Blumenampel

Blumentopf

Produktkategorie von Blumentopf, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Blumentopf R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Blume Halterung dekorative Halter

Modell : 10"-24"

Gesehen von den Produkten, bekommen wir einfach den Namen und die Blume Halterung Halter. Material ist Eisen-Draht. Durch Schneiden, biegen, Schweißen, Beschichtung werden die fertigen Produkte hergestellt. Die Oberflächenbehandlung ist...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Dekorative Blume Topfuntersetzer

Diese Art von dekorativen Topf Blumenständer sind aus Stahl mit niedrigem Kohlenstoffgehalt, sind elegant gestaltet, für viele Arten für Dekoration und Pflanzen, zu unterstützen, kann auch verwendet werden als Regale. Im Allgemeinen ist die fertige...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schwarzen herkömmlichen hängenden Korb mit Coco Linie

Modell : 12" 14" 16"

Diese funktionale Pflanzer ist perfekt für dein Heiligtum die Schönheit der Blumen und Reben hinzufügen. Verwenden Sie mehrere Körbe und Pflanzen hingen auf verschiedenen Ebenen um zu erstellen Sie Ihren eigenen einzigartigen dekorativen Effekt....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verzinktem Stahl Blume Halterung

Modell : set

Verzinktem Stahl Blume Halterung dient nach der Montage an Wand befestigen, um Blumentopf oder etwas anderes zu unterstützen. Es besteht aus verzinktem Stahlblech, die Rost im Freien besser widerstehen kann. Wir verpacken sie durch Farbe...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Heiße eingetauchte galvanisierte Blumenständer

Modell : round; square;

Die Blumenständer, die hauptsächlich im Gartenbau verwendet wird, um Blumen oder andere Pflanzen zu stehen, besteht aus Eisendraht. Wenn Sie verwenden, sollte es an Wand befestigt werden. Die Oberfläche ist heiß getaucht verzinkten Rost im Freien zu...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Flower Pot Stand Dolly

Modell : 2.5"

Dies ist eine tolle kleine Blume Topf Blumenständer Rollen. Haben Sie ist Mühe bewegen Ihre schwereren Pflanzen um dieses eine gute Wahl. Dies ist besonders gut, wenn Sie Ihre Pflanzen von dir Haus zu Ihrem Patio häufig wechseln. Es ist ein...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verstellbarer und erweiterbarer Flower Box Halter

Modell : 18"-36"

Der Geländer Blume Feld Halter ist eine Vielzahl von Zierrasen und Garten-Produkte, die sowohl funktionell und attraktiv aus Gießkannen für Coco Pflanzer, traditionell bis modern, alle unsere Produkte sind von hoher Qualität und erschwinglichen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metall-Blumentopf

Modell : 22x12x24cm

Besteht dieses Metall Blumentopf aus Stahldraht, die in Form für Extrastärke verschweißt ist. Die Topflappen hat eine pulverbeschichtete beenden, wodurch es aufstehen, um das raue Wetter im freien. Es ist am besten auf Holzdecks mit 2 "x 4" oder 2...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Blumentopf Lieferanten

Blumentopf nennt man auch hängende Stahl Flower Pot Halterung (hängenden Korb), Bügel hängend Pflanzer, es ist immer fest an der Wand, den Blumentopf zu unterstützen. Die üblichen Oberflächenbehandlung ist Pulver beschichtet, schwarz, rot, orange, weiß, Etc, viele Farben stehen zur Verfügung.

Mit einer Blume-Halterung ist nicht nur schön, sondern auch speichern genug Platz, um andere Produkte setzen, es ist eines der Werkzeuge für Post-Halter. Unsere Technik bei der Herstellung dieser Art von Produkten ist voraus, so dass unsere Produkte ist sehr günstig mit anderen zu vergleichen. Wählen Sie uns, es wird Sie niemals nach unten lassen.


Abgang: Electro Galv dann macht beschichtet Verpackung: in den Blister.  6 oder 8 Stück/Karton.


Flower Pot Holder 1Flower Pot Holder 2


Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,LtdAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Suli Ms. Suli
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , Europe , West Europe
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE
  • Description:Flower Pot Holder,Metal Flower Pot Holder,Garden Flower Pot Holder,Hanging Flower Pot Holder,Hanging Basket
Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd Flower Pot Holder,Metal Flower Pot Holder,Garden Flower Pot Holder,Hanging Flower Pot Holder,Hanging Basket
Home > Products > Garden Products > Flower Pot Holder

Flower Pot Holder

Product categories of Flower Pot Holder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Flower Pot Holder, Metal Flower Pot Holder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Garden Flower Pot Holder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Flower Bracket Decorative Holder
Flower Bracket Decorative Holder

Model No. : 10"-24"

Seen from the products, we can easily get its name , flower bracket holder. Material is iron wire. By cutting, bending, welding, coating, the finished products are made. Surface treatment is powder coating, and varieties of colours are chosen,...

China Flower Pot Holder of with CE
Decorative Flower Pot Stand
Decorative Flower Pot Stand

Model No. :

These kinds of decorative flower pot stand are made out of low- carbon steel, the are designed elegantly for many types for decoration and supporting plants, also, can be used as shelves. Commonly, the finished is blacked coated for anti- rust. They...

China Manufacturer of Metal Flower Pot Holder
Hot dipped galvanized flower stand
Hot dipped galvanized flower stand

Model No. : round; square;

The flower stand, which is mainly used in gardening to stand flower or other plant, is made of iron wire. When using, it should be fixed on wall. The surface is hot dipped galvanized to resist rust outdoor. This product is welcome in European...

High Quality Garden Flower Pot Holder China Supplier
Metal Flower Pot Holder
Metal Flower Pot Holder

Model No. : 22x12x24cm

This metal flower pot holder is made out of steel wire that is welded into shape for extra strength. The pot holder has a powder coated finish which helps it stand up to the harsh weather outdoors. It is best used on wooden decks with either 2" x 4...

High Quality Hanging Flower Pot Holder China Factory
Galvanized steel flower bracket
Galvanized steel flower bracket

Model No. : set

Galvanized steel flower bracket is used by fixing on wall after assembling to support flowerpot or something other. It is made of galvanized steel plate, which can better resist rust outdoor. We pack them by color paper card per set, then in carton...

China Supplier of Hanging Basket
Black Traditiona Hanging Basket with Coco Line
Black Traditiona Hanging Basket with Coco Line

Model No. : 12" 14" 16"

This functional planter is perfect for adding the beauty of flowers or vines to your sanctuary. Use multiple baskets and plants hung at different levels to create your own unique decorative effect. The durable, weather resistant finish of this...

China Factory of Flower Pot Holder
Flower Pot Stand Dolly
Flower Pot Stand Dolly

Model No. : 2.5"

This is a great little flower rolling flower pot stand. If you have trouble moving your heavier plants around this is a great choice. This is especially good to have if you move your plants from you house to your patio frequently. It's made of a...

Metal Flower Pot Holder Made in China
Adjustable and Expandable Flower Box Holder
Adjustable and Expandable Flower Box Holder

Model No. : 18"-36"

The railing flower box holder is a broad range of decorative lawn and garden products that are both functional and attractive from watering cans to coco planters, traditional to contemporary, all of our products are high quality and affordable...

Professional Manufacturer of Garden Flower Pot Holder

China Flower Pot Holder Suppliers

Flower Pot Holder is also called hanging steel flower pot bracket(Hanging Basket), bracket hanging planter,it is alway fixed on the wall to support the flowerpot. The usual surface treatment is powder coated, black ,red, orange, white, etc, many colour are available.

Using a flower bracket is not only beautiful ,but also saving enough space to set other products,it is the one of the tools for post holder. Our technique in making this kind of products is advance, so our products is very cheap compare with that of others. Choose us ,it never will let you down.


Finish: Electro Galv then Power Coated Packing: in the blister box. 6 or 8 pcs/box.


Flower Pot Holder 1Flower Pot Holder 2


Copyright © 2018 Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amy Ms. Amy
What can I do for you?