Détails de la société
  • Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Amériques , L'Europe  , Europe occidentale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:CE
  • La description:,,Support de Pot de fleur,Manique fleur métal,Manique fleur de jardin,Pendaison de manique fleur,Panier accrochant
Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd ,,Support de Pot de fleur,Manique fleur métal,Manique fleur de jardin,Pendaison de manique fleur,Panier accrochant
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Produits de jardin > Support de Pot de fleur

Support de Pot de fleur

Catégorie de produit de Support de Pot de fleur, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, , fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Support de Pot de fleur R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Titulaire de la support décoratif fleur

Modèle : 10"-24"

À partir de produits, nous pouvons obtenir facilement son nom, la fleur support support. Est fabriquée en fil de fer. Par découpage, pliage, soudage, revêtement, les produits finis sont réalisés. Traitement de surface est enduit de poudre, et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Support de Pot de fleur décorative

Ces types de support de pot de fleur décorative sont faits d’acier de faible intensité de carbone, sont conçues avec élégance pour de nombreux types de décoration et soutenir des plantes, aussi, peut être utilisé comme étagères. Communément, le fini...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Reporteur noir suspendu panier avec ligne de Coco

Modèle : 12" 14" 16"

Ce planteur fonctionnel est idéal pour ajouter de la beauté des fleurs ou des vignes à votre sanctuaire. Utiliser plusieurs paniers et plantes accrochés à différents niveaux pour créer votre propre effet décoratif unique. La finition durable,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Support de fleurs en acier galvanisé

Modèle : set

Support de fleurs en acier galvanisé est utilisé par fixation sur mur après avoir assemblé à l’appui de pot de fleurs ou autre chose. Il est fait de tôle d’acier galvanisé, qui peut mieux résister à la rouille extérieure. Nous les emballons par...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chaud plongé galvanisé jardinière

Modèle : round; square;

La jardinière, qui est principalement utilisé en jardinage à fleur ou autre plante, faite de fil de fer. Lorsque vous utilisez, il devrait être fixé sur le mur. La surface est chaude plongé galvanisé pour résister à la rouille extérieure. Ce produit...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pot de fleur Stand Dolly

Modèle : 2.5"

Il s’agit d’une petite fleur grande roulement de support de pot de fleur. Si vous avez mal à déplacer vos plantes plus lourds autour de ceci est un excellent choix. C’est surtout bien d’avoir si vous déménagez vos plantes chez vous dans votre patio...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Support boîte fleur réglable et extensible

Modèle : 18"-36"

Le titulaire de la balustrade fleur boîte est une large gamme de pelouse décorative et produits de jardin qui sont fonctionnels et attrayants d’arrosoirs pour jardinières coco, traditionnels au contemporain, tous nos produits sont de haute qualité...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Manique fleur métal

Modèle : 22x12x24cm

Cette manique fleur métal est faite de fil d’acier soudé en forme pour la force supplémentaire. La manique a une poudre enduite finition qui aide à affronter les intempéries à l’extérieur. Il est préférable d’utiliser sur les terrasses en bois avec...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Support de Pot de fleur Fournisseurs

Support de Pot de fleur est aussi appelée suspendus support pot fleur acier (suspendu panier), planteur suspendus support, il est toujours fixé sur le mur afin de supporter le pot de fleurs. Le traitement de surface habituel est poudre enduites, noirs, rouges, orange, blancs, etc, plusieurs coloris sont disponibles.

À l’aide d’un support de fleur n’est pas seulement belle, mais aussi économiser suffisamment d’espace pour définir d’autres produits, il est l’un des outils pour le titulaire du poste. Notre technique en faisant ce genre de produits est avancée, donc nos produits est très bon marché comparer avec celui des autres. Choisissez-nous, il ne vous décevront.


Finition : Electro Galv puis puissance enduite d’emballage : dans la boîte de la boursouflure.  6 ou 8 pcs/boîte.


Flower Pot Holder 1Flower Pot Holder 2


Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,LtdTous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Suli Ms. Suli
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , Europe , West Europe
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE
  • Description:Flower Pot Holder,Metal Flower Pot Holder,Garden Flower Pot Holder,Hanging Flower Pot Holder,Hanging Basket
Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd Flower Pot Holder,Metal Flower Pot Holder,Garden Flower Pot Holder,Hanging Flower Pot Holder,Hanging Basket
Home > Products > Garden Products > Flower Pot Holder

Flower Pot Holder

Product categories of Flower Pot Holder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Flower Pot Holder, Metal Flower Pot Holder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Garden Flower Pot Holder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Flower Bracket Decorative Holder
Flower Bracket Decorative Holder

Model No. : 10"-24"

Seen from the products, we can easily get its name , flower bracket holder. Material is iron wire. By cutting, bending, welding, coating, the finished products are made. Surface treatment is powder coating, and varieties of colours are chosen,...

China Flower Pot Holder of with CE
Decorative Flower Pot Stand
Decorative Flower Pot Stand

Model No. :

These kinds of decorative flower pot stand are made out of low- carbon steel, the are designed elegantly for many types for decoration and supporting plants, also, can be used as shelves. Commonly, the finished is blacked coated for anti- rust. They...

China Manufacturer of Metal Flower Pot Holder
Hot dipped galvanized flower stand
Hot dipped galvanized flower stand

Model No. : round; square;

The flower stand, which is mainly used in gardening to stand flower or other plant, is made of iron wire. When using, it should be fixed on wall. The surface is hot dipped galvanized to resist rust outdoor. This product is welcome in European...

High Quality Garden Flower Pot Holder China Supplier
Metal Flower Pot Holder
Metal Flower Pot Holder

Model No. : 22x12x24cm

This metal flower pot holder is made out of steel wire that is welded into shape for extra strength. The pot holder has a powder coated finish which helps it stand up to the harsh weather outdoors. It is best used on wooden decks with either 2" x 4...

High Quality Hanging Flower Pot Holder China Factory
Galvanized steel flower bracket
Galvanized steel flower bracket

Model No. : set

Galvanized steel flower bracket is used by fixing on wall after assembling to support flowerpot or something other. It is made of galvanized steel plate, which can better resist rust outdoor. We pack them by color paper card per set, then in carton...

China Supplier of Hanging Basket
Black Traditiona Hanging Basket with Coco Line
Black Traditiona Hanging Basket with Coco Line

Model No. : 12" 14" 16"

This functional planter is perfect for adding the beauty of flowers or vines to your sanctuary. Use multiple baskets and plants hung at different levels to create your own unique decorative effect. The durable, weather resistant finish of this...

China Factory of Flower Pot Holder
Flower Pot Stand Dolly
Flower Pot Stand Dolly

Model No. : 2.5"

This is a great little flower rolling flower pot stand. If you have trouble moving your heavier plants around this is a great choice. This is especially good to have if you move your plants from you house to your patio frequently. It's made of a...

Metal Flower Pot Holder Made in China
Adjustable and Expandable Flower Box Holder
Adjustable and Expandable Flower Box Holder

Model No. : 18"-36"

The railing flower box holder is a broad range of decorative lawn and garden products that are both functional and attractive from watering cans to coco planters, traditional to contemporary, all of our products are high quality and affordable...

Professional Manufacturer of Garden Flower Pot Holder

China Flower Pot Holder Suppliers

Flower Pot Holder is also called hanging steel flower pot bracket(Hanging Basket), bracket hanging planter,it is alway fixed on the wall to support the flowerpot. The usual surface treatment is powder coated, black ,red, orange, white, etc, many colour are available.

Using a flower bracket is not only beautiful ,but also saving enough space to set other products,it is the one of the tools for post holder. Our technique in making this kind of products is advance, so our products is very cheap compare with that of others. Choose us ,it never will let you down.


Finish: Electro Galv then Power Coated Packing: in the blister box. 6 or 8 pcs/box.


Flower Pot Holder 1Flower Pot Holder 2


Copyright © 2018 Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amy Ms. Amy
What can I do for you?