Firmendetails
  • Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Europa , Westeuropa
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:CE
  • Beschreibung:,,Euro-Zaun,Euro-Drahtgeflecht,Euro-Gartenzaun,Euro geschweißte Maschendraht,Vinyl-Zäune
Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd ,,Euro-Zaun,Euro-Drahtgeflecht,Euro-Gartenzaun,Euro geschweißte Maschendraht,Vinyl-Zäune

Euro-Zaun

Produktkategorie von Euro-Zaun, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Euro-Zaun R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Hochwertiges Forti Zaun Medium

Modell : 60mmx50mm

Forti Zaun ist der stärkste und gesicherte Zaun für Industrie und Sportgebiete, Schulen. Etc. Es ist alo der PVC beschichtete Drahtzaun mit den defensiven Widerhaken auf der Oberseite, die Ineinander greifengröße ist 60mmx50mm. Der Zaun kann bis zum...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hochwertiger Promo Zaun Kit

Modell : 100mmx100mm

Promo Fecnce Kit ist das gleiche mit Promo Fence außer dem Futter Draht und die Draht Siebe.Sie sind auf der Oberseite des Zauns verpackt, Draht ist in der Regel pvc beschichtet, diam ist 2,5mm, Länge ist 50m, 60m oder 100m, Draht Sieb ist NEIN. 2,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hochwertiger Promo Zaun

Modell : 100mmx100mm

Promo Zaun ist der wirtschaftlichste Zaun für Parks und Gärten. Das Gewicht von ihm ist noch leichter als das von Licht es, weil die Maschengröße groß ist, ist es 100mmx100mm, das ist 4 Zoll. Die Farbe ist auch grün, kunststoffbeschichtet auf den...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Euro Zaun hellgrün

Modell : 100mmx75mm

Euro-Zaun-Licht ist mit großer Maschengröße als andere Euro-Zaun, die Maschengröße ist 100mmx75mm, das Gewicht von ihm ist viel heller als das der gleichen Länge und der gleichen Höhe. Die Höhe des Euro-Zaun-Lichts beträgt 60 bis 150 cm, die Länge...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hochwertiger Euro Zaun stark

Modell : 100mmx50mm

Euro Zaun stark ist auch eine Art Euro Zaun, es ist besonders geeignet für Industrie- und Sportgebiete, Parks und Gärten. Die Zugdrahtzugfestigkeit beträgt 450-550 NWT / mm², die Querdrahtzugfestigkeit beträgt 600 bis 700 NWT / mm². Farbe ist grün...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Holland Euro Zaun Plus

Modell : 100mmx50mm

Euro-Zaun plus ist die gleiche wie Euro-Zaun, aber mit drei oberen Draht, es ist auch Elektro verzinktes Drahtgeflecht, kunststoffbeschichtet auf verzinktem Kern, Draht Leinenfestigkeit ist 450-550 NWT/mm ², Landesmeistertitel Draht Zugfestigkeit...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Heiße eingetauchte galvanisierte Brick Mesh

Modell : 23mmx45mm

Brick Mesh ist eine spezielle verzinkte Tye von Betonstahlmatten als Verstärkung in Mauerwerk, Netzgröße aller Produkte ist gleich, 23mmx45mm, Länge ist 46 mm. Breite unterscheidet, 70mm 90mm 160 mm. BRICKNET ist ein weiteres SPECIAL verzinkt Typ...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Holand Drahtgeflecht PVC

Modell : 50MMX50MM

Holland-Maschendraht nennt man auch Euro - Zaun, zur Oberflächenbehandlung, es kann unterteilt werden verzinkt und PVC beschichtet, der bisher üblichen Art für Export ist PVC beschichtet sind. Euro-Zaun ist der traditionelle und elegante Zaun die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Euro-Zaun Lieferanten
Euro-Fece ist in der Regel Electro geschweißte Maschendraht, Kunststoff überzogen, auf verzinktem Kern. Farbe ist grün Ral 6005 Pulver coaTing. Zugfestigkeit ist als unten: Linie Drähte: 450 550nwt/mm2. Cross Kabel: 600-700nwt/mm2.  Material ist kohlenstoffarmen Stahldraht, PVC beschichteten Draht. Es ist gut an Korrosionsbeständigkeit, Anti-Aging, schönes Aussehen, einfache und schnelle Installation.

Verarbeitung: PVC-beschichteten nach dem Schweißen aus Stahldraht. Elektro Verzinkung, Feuerverzinkung oder PVC-Beschichtung kann separat erfolgen.
Anwendung: E
Uro-Zaun dient als Fechten, Dekoration oder Schutz für verschiedene Einrichtungen in Industrie, Landwirtschaft, Infrastruktur, Verkehr, etc. Wie Vinyl Fechten.

 t010ce1fc1c1850c873[1]

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,LtdAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Suli Ms. Suli
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , Europe , West Europe
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE
  • Description:Euro-Fence,Euro Wire Mesh,Garden Euro-Fence,Euro Welded Wire Mesh,Vinyl Fencing
Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd Euro-Fence,Euro Wire Mesh,Garden Euro-Fence,Euro Welded Wire Mesh,Vinyl Fencing
Home > Products > Wire Mesh > Euro Fence

Euro Fence

Product categories of Euro Fence, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Euro-Fence, Euro Wire Mesh suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Garden Euro-Fence R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
High Quality Forti Fence Medium
High Quality Forti Fence Medium

Model No. : 60mmx50mm

Forti fence is the most strong and secured fence for industry and sport areas, schools. etc. It is alo the pvc coated wire fence with the defensive barbs on the top, the mesh size is 60mmx50mm. The forti fence can be classficated to forti fence...

China Euro-Fence of with CE
High Quality Promo Fence Kit
High Quality Promo Fence Kit

Model No. : 100mmx100mm

Promo Fecnce Kit is the same with Promo Fence except the lining wire and the wire strainers.They are packed on the top of the fence, wire is usually pvc coated ,diam is 2.5mm, length is 50m, 60m or 100m , wire strainer is NO. 2, quantity is two. The...

China Manufacturer of Euro Wire Mesh
High Quality Promo Fence
High Quality Promo Fence

Model No. : 100mmx100mm

Promo Fence is the most economic fence for parks and gardens. The weight of it is even lighter than that of Light it, because the mesh size is big, it is 100mmx100mm, that is 4 inches. The Colour is also green, plastic coated on the electro...

High Quality Garden Euro-Fence China Supplier
Euro Fence Light Green
Euro Fence Light Green

Model No. : 100mmx75mm

Euro Fence Light is with big mesh size than other Euro fence, the mesh size is 100mmx75mm, the the weight of it is much lighter than that of same length and same height. The hight of Euro fence light is 60 to 150 cm , the length is 10m ,25m etc....

High Quality Euro Welded Wire Mesh China Factory
High Quality Euro Fence Strong
High Quality Euro Fence Strong

Model No. : 100mmx50mm

Euro Fence strong is also a kind of Euro fence, it is particulary suitable for industrial and sport areas, parks and gardens. The line wire tensile strength is 450-550 NWT/mm²,cross wire tensile strength is 600 to700 NWT/mm². Colour is Green...

China Supplier of Vinyl Fencing
Hot Dipped Galvanized Brick Mesh
Hot Dipped Galvanized Brick Mesh

Model No. : 23mmx45mm

Brick mesh is a special galvanized tye of welded mesh as reinforcement in bricking, mesh size of all products is same, 23mmx45mm, length is 46mm. Width is different, 70mm 90mm 160mm. BRICKNET IS ANOTHER SPECIAL GALVANIZED TYPE OF NETTING,THAT IS...

China Factory of Euro-Fence
Holand Wire Mesh PVC
Holand Wire Mesh PVC

Model No. : 50MMX50MM

Holland Wire mesh is also called Euro - fence, for the surface treatment, it can be divided into Galvanized and PVC coated, the usual type for exporting is PVC Coated ones.Euro-fence is the traditional and elegant fence which particulary suitable...

Euro Wire Mesh Made in China
Holland Euro Fence Plus
Holland Euro Fence Plus

Model No. : 100mmx50mm

Euro fence plus is same as Euro fence but with three top wire, it is also electro galvanized wire mesh, plastic coated on galvanized core, line wire strength is 450-550 NWT/mm²,corss wire tensile strength is 600-700NWT/mm². Mesh size is 100mmx50mm,...

Professional Manufacturer of Garden Euro-Fence

China Euro Fence Suppliers

Euro-fece is usually electro Welded Wire Mesh, plastic coated on galvanized core. Colour is green ral 6005 powder coating. Tensile strength is as below: Line wires:450 550nwt/mm2. Cross wires:600-700nwt/mm2. Material is low carbon steel wire, PVC coated wire.It is good at corrosion resistance, anti-aging, nice appearance, easy and quick installation.

Processing: PVC coated after welding of steel wire. Electro galvanizing, hot-dip galvanizing or PVC coating can be done separately.
Application: E
uro fence is used as fencing, decoration or protection for various facilities in industry, agriculture, infrastructure, transport, etc.Such as Vinyl Fencing.

t010ce1fc1c1850c873[1]

Copyright © 2018 Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amy Ms. Amy
What can I do for you?