Firmendetails
  • Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Europa , Westeuropa
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:CE
  • Beschreibung:,,Baustoff,Ankerschrauben,Nagel-Einsätze,Pilzköpfe,Holz-Anschluss
Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd ,,Baustoff,Ankerschrauben,Nagel-Einsätze,Pilzköpfe,Holz-Anschluss
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Baustoff

Baustoff

Produktkategorie von Baustoff, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Baustoff R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Slab Bloster Rebar Stuhl

Der Brammenschloss Stuhlstuhl für Gebäude ist aus kohlenstoffarmem Stahldraht gefertigt. Die Produkte Stabilität und Unterstützung sind sehr gut. D ie Produkt nimmt die neue Technologie, die vor allem für Gebäude- und Infrastrukturtechnik Fundament...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Bauproduktion X Flachriegel

Schalung Flachriegel Keilstift ist beliebt in Beton Schalung Konstruktion mit hoher Festigkeit verwendet. Der Rohstoff ist hochwertig 45 # Stahl oder Kohlenstoffstahl.Konstruktionsform Formen X-Flat Tie ist beliebt in Beton Schalung für...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Mansonry gewölbter Ziegelstein

Modell : 7"

Die hochwertigen Ziegelmauer-Krawatten werden auch mansonry Wellpappe-Ziegel-Krawatten genannt. Das Rohmaterial dieser Bindungen sind verzinkte Stahl- oder Edelstahlplatten. Sie werden verwendet, um das Mauerwerk mit einem Rahmen zu verbinden, die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Flache Nagelstange mit Löchern

Modell : 12"

Auf den ersten Blick ist die flache Nagelstange flach, sie ist mit Löchern, und diese Löcher sind als feste Ordnung angeordnet. Die Art des Einsatzes kann zwei verschiedene Stile nach ihrem Punkt haben, eine ist c-Typ, das Ende ist wie ein Buchstabe...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Runde Stahl Nagelstange

Modell : 12" 18" 24" 36" 48"

Runde Nagelstange ist die häufigste in Nagelstangen, wie die Begriffe der Oberfläche, hat es geölt oder einfach und beschichtet Typ. Die in die USA exportierten sind meist geölt, und diejenigen, die nach Europa exportiert werden, sind meist...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Plastik Pilz Kappe Rebar

Modell : #3-#10

Pilz-Bewehrungsschutz-Kappen sorgen für Kratzschutz bei der Arbeit an der Stelle des Bewehrungsstabes. Sie helfen nur, die Arbeiter vor leichten Verletzungen zu schützen, die durch exponierte Bewehrungsstäbe oder Rohre verursacht werden. Diese Caps...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Bau Platte Kropf Upper

Modell : 2"

Platte Kropf oberen bietet Unterstützung für obere Schicht von Betonstahl. Standardausführung ist klar. Auch erhältlich in Pre-verzinkter Draht und Epoxidharz beschichtet. Höhenbereich von 1" bis 4" deckt; Höhen in Längen von 5-ft. Kontinuierliche...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Heiße eingetauchte galvanisierte Stahlblech

Modell : 2"x2"

Diese Platten geben größere Auflagefläche als standard geschnittenen Scheiben. Sie sollen dazu beitragen, und verteilen die Last auf diese kritischen Verbindungen.  Platten werden in der Regel auf Grundlage Ankerschrauben anstelle von geschnittenen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verzinktem Stahl Holz Stecker

Diese Art von verzinktem Stahl Engel oder Krawatten sind vielseitig und einfach zu bedienende Krawatte Platte für Spleißen und Sonstiges Holz-Holz-Verbindungen. Sie sind ideal für Holz-Holz-Verbindungen auf flachen Mitglieder zu stärken. Sie...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
L-förmige Ankerschrauben

Modell : 1/2"x10"

Gebogene Anker verwendeten Schrauben sind fix einbetten Platten, Säulen, Zeichen Strukturen und viele andere strukturelle Objekte auf Beton. Sie sind L-förmig um die zusätzliche Verankerung macht. Die gebogenen Ankerbolzen, manchmal auch eine...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Beliebte Nagel Einsätze

Modell : 12" 18" 24" 36" 48"

Nagel-Einsätze dienen in erster Linie, Holz oder Metall Formen auf den Boden in allen Flatwork Anwendungen zu sichern. Darüber hinaus sie dienen häufig zur Befestigung von Estrich Bar Halter Klemmen in Flatwork Veredelung, Sicherung der Landschaft...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Baustoff Lieferanten

Baumaterial ist sämtliches Material, das für Bauzwecke verwendet wird. Viele natürlich vorkommende Substanzen, wie Lehm, Steinen, Sand, und Holz, auch Zweige und Blätter, wurden verwendet, um Gebäude zu errichten. Abgesehen davon sind natürlich vorkommende Stoffe, viele künstliche Produkte in Verwendung, manche mehr und manche weniger synthetisch. Die Bauwerkzeugen spielt eine wichtige Rolle in Gebäuden. Die Herstellung von Baustoffen ist eine etablierte Industrie in vielen Ländern. Darüber hinaus ist es sehr wichtig, auch wie Holz Stecker, Bauwerkzeuge.

Building tools
.

Related Products List Baustoff , Ankerschrauben , Nagel-Einsätze , Pilzköpfe

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,LtdAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Suli Ms. Suli
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , Europe , West Europe
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE
  • Description:Building Material,Anchor Bolts,Nail Stakes,Mushroom Caps,Wood Connector
Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd Building Material,Anchor Bolts,Nail Stakes,Mushroom Caps,Wood Connector
Home > Products > Building Material

Building Material

Product categories of Building Material, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Building Material, Anchor Bolts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Nail Stakes R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Slab Bloster Rebar Chair
Slab Bloster Rebar Chair

Model No. :

The slab bloster rebar chair for building is made of low carbon steel wire. The products stability and support is very good. The product adopts the new technology,which is mainly used for building and infrastructure engineering foundation,...

China Building Material of with CE
Construction Production X Flat Tie
Construction Production X Flat Tie

Model No. :

formwork flat tie wedge pin is popular used in concrete formwork construction with high strength. The raw material is high quality 45# steel or carbon steel.Concrete Forming Forms X-Flat Tie is popular used in concrete formwork for residential...

China Manufacturer of Anchor Bolts
Mansonry Corrugated Brick Tie
Mansonry Corrugated Brick Tie

Model No. : 7"

The high quality brick wall ties are also called mansonry corrugated brick ties. The raw material of these ties are galvanized steel or stainless steel plates. They are used to connect the brickwork to a frame, the ties are nailed to the frame adn...

High Quality Nail Stakes China Supplier
Flat Nail Stake With Holes
Flat Nail Stake With Holes

Model No. : 12"

At the first sight, flat nail stake is flat ,it is with holes ,and these hole are arranged as fixed order.The kind of stake may have two different styles according to its point, one is c type, the end is like a letter "c", the end of the other type...

High Quality Mushroom Caps China Factory
Round Steel Nail Stake
Round Steel Nail Stake

Model No. : 12" 18" 24" 36" 48"

Round nail stake is the most common one in nail stakes, as the terms of surface , it has oiled or plain type and coated type. The ones exported to the USA is usually oiled ,and the ones exported to Europe, are usually coated. AS the point, we have...

China Supplier of Wood Connector
Plastic Mushroom Cap Rebar
Plastic Mushroom Cap Rebar

Model No. : #3-#10

Mushroom Rebar Protection Caps provide scratch protection when working around in-place rebar. They only help protect workers against minor injuries caused by exposed rebar or pipes. These caps do not provide impalement protection. When employees are...

China Factory of Building Material
Galvanized Steel Wood Connector
Galvanized Steel Wood Connector

Model No. :

These kind of galvanized steel angel or ties are versatile and easy-to-use tie plate for splicing and miscellaneous wood-to-wood connections. They are ideal for reinforcing wood-to-wood connections on flat members. They staggered nail pattern for a...

Anchor Bolts Made in China
Construction  Slab Bolster Upper
Construction Slab Bolster Upper

Model No. : 2"

Slab Bolster Upper provides support for upper layer of reinforcing steel. Standard finish is plain. Also available in pre-galvanized wire and epoxy-coated. Covers height range from 1" to 4"; heights in 5-ft lengths. Continuous High Chair Upper...

Professional Manufacturer of Nail Stakes
Hot Dipped Galvanized Steel Plate
Hot Dipped Galvanized Steel Plate

Model No. : 2"x2"

These Plates give greater bearing surface than standard cut washers. They are designed to help strengthen and distribute the load at these critical connections. Plates are typically used on foundation anchor bolts in place of cut washers. we offer...

Leading Manufacturer of Mushroom Caps
L Shaped Anchor Bolts
L Shaped Anchor Bolts

Model No. : 1/2"x10"

Bent anchor bolts are used to fix embed plates, columns, sign structures, and many other structural objects to concrete. They are L-shaped for added anchoring power. The bent anchor bolt, sometimes referred to a foundation bolt, is a cast-in-place...

Professional Supplier of Wood Connector
Popular Nail Stakes
Popular Nail Stakes

Model No. : 12" 18" 24" 36" 48"

Nail stakes are primarily used to secure wood or metal forms to the ground in all flatwork applications. Additionally, they are commonly used for attaching screed bar holder clamps in flatwork finishing, securing landscape timbers, surveying stakes,...

China Building Material Suppliers

Building Material is any material which is used for construction purposes. Many naturally occurring substances, such as clay, rocks, sand, and wood, even twigs and leaves, have been used to construct buildings. Apart from naturally occurring materials, many man-made products are in use, some more and some less synthetic. The building tools is playing an important role in Buildings. The manufacture of building materials is an established industry in many countries.In addition to this,building tools is very important,too,like Wood Connector.

Building tools
.

Copyright © 2018 Huanghua Yuanfeng Hardware Products Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amy Ms. Amy
What can I do for you?